SUMMER´23

Launching globally via the online store on Thursday, May 25th.

- Europe – 6pm CEST.
- US/Canada – 12pm EDT.
- Japan – 1am JST. (May 26th)


Photography: Oscar Harlaut
Videography: Markus Hjortek

Starring: Gabriel, Hugo, Oscar