WINTER´23

Released via the online store on Thursday, Nov 30th.
- Europe – 6pm CET.
- US/Canada – 12pm EDT.
- Japan – 2am JST. (Dec 1st)
 




Photography: Oscar Harlaut
Videography: Markus Hjortek

Starring: Henrik, Yohan, Noah, Isaac